Contacts

Club Contacts

RoleContact NamePhoneE-MailE-Mail Link
ChairpersonAndrew Ackerman(314) 406-4171chairman@stlouismgclub.comEmail Chairperson
TreasurerTom Hurlbert(314) 565-7749treasurer@stlouismgclub.comEmail Treasurer
SecretaryPete Westbay(314) 686-2166
secretary@stlouismgclub.comEmail Secretary
MembershipWalt Murphy(314) 645-1665membership@stlouismgclub.comEmail Membership
EventsAlan Decker(314) 435-5505events@stlouismgclub.comEmail Events
Newsletter EditorGlenn Owens(314) 518-4907editor@stlouismgclub.comEmail News Editor
WebmasterJustin Ackerman(314) 714-5223webmaster@stlouismgclub.comEmail Webmaster
Pre-war RegistrarBob Horzman(636) 227-3449pre-war@stlouismgclub.comEmail Pre-war
T-Series RegistrarCharlie Key(314) 428-9335tseries@stlouismgclub.comEmail T-Series
MGA/Magnette RegistrarRobert Guinness(314) 277-8766mga-magnette@stlouismgclub.comEmail MGA/Magnette
MGB/MGC RegistrarMarcus Tetzlaff(636) 673-1065mgb-mgc@stlouismgclub.comEmail MGB/MGC Registrar
Spridget RegistrarBruce Hamper(314) 681-5597spridget@stlouismgclub.comEmail Spridget Registrar
Cars In Boxes RegistrarWalt Murphy(314) 645-1665carsinboxes@stlouismgclub.comEmail Cars In Boxes
Other Marques RegistrarByron Golfin(314) 469-7146othermarques@stlouismgclub.comEmail Other Marques
Club HistorianBob Bentzinger(314) 524-6128historian@stlouismgclub.comEmail Historian