Contacts

Club Contacts

RoleContact NamePhoneE-MailE-Mail Link
ChairpersonBob Bentzinger314-524-6128chairman@stlouismgclub.comEmail Chairperson
TreasurerBruce Hamper314-822-4831treasurer@stlouismgclub.comEmail Treasurer
SecretaryCarolyn Westbay636-376-0064
secretary@stlouismgclub.comEmail Secretary
MembershipWalt Murphy 314-645-1665membership@stlouismgclub.comEmail Membership
EventsAlan Decker314-435-5505events@stlouismgclub.comEmail Events
Newsletter EditorAndy Ackerman314-406-4171editor@stlouismgclub.comEmail News Editor
WebmasterJustin Ackerman314-714-5223webmaster@stlouismgclub.comEmail Webmaster
Pre-war RegistrarBob Horzman636-227-3449pre-war@stlouismgclub.comEmail Pre-war
T-Series RegistrarCharlie Key314-428-9335tseries@stlouismgclub.comEmail T-Series
MGA/Magnette RegistrarRobert Guinness314-277-8766mga-magnette@stlouismgclub.comEmail MGA/Magnette
MGB/MGC RegistrarMarcus Tetzlaff636-673-1065mgb-mgc@stlouismgclub.comEmail MGB/MGC Registrar
Spridget RegistrarBruce Hamper314-681-5597spridget@stlouismgclub.comEmail Spridget Registrar
Cars In Boxes RegistrarWalt Murphy 314-645-1665carsinboxes@stlouismgclub.comEmail Cars In Boxes
Other Marques RegistrarByron Golfin314-469-7146othermarques@stlouismgclub.comEmail Other Marques
Club HistorianBob Bentzinger314-524-6128historian@stlouismgclub.comEmail Historian