Contacts

Club Contacts

RoleContact NamePhoneE-MailE-Mail Link
ChairpersonPaul Summers(314)717-7287chairman@stlouismgclub.comEmail Chairperson
TreasurerSteve Cross(314)
698-6657
treasurer@stlouismgclub.comEmail Treasurer
SecretaryHelena von Mentz(636)
376-0064
secretary@stlouismgclub.comEmail Secretary
MembershipWalt Murphy(314) 645-1665membership@stlouismgclub.comEmail Membership
EventsBentzinger, Horzmann,
Ackerman
(314)
524-6128
events@stlouismgclub.comEmail Events
Newsletter EditorGlenn Owens(314) 518-4907editor@stlouismgclub.comEmail News Editor
WebmasterJustin Ackerman(314) 714-5223webmaster@stlouismgclub.comEmail Webmaster
Pre-war RegistrarBob Horzmann(636)
227-3449
pre-war@stlouismgclub.comEmail Pre-war
T-Series RegistrarPaul Summers(314)
717-7287
tseries@stlouismgclub.comEmail T-Series
MGA/Magnette RegistrarRobert Guinness(314) 277-8766mga-magnette@stlouismgclub.comEmail MGA/Magnette
MGB/MGC RegistrarMarcus Tetzlaff(636) 673-1065mgb-mgc@stlouismgclub.comEmail MGB/MGC Registrar
Spridget RegistrarBruce Hamper(314) 681-5597spridget@stlouismgclub.comEmail Spridget Registrar
Cars In Boxes RegistrarWalt Murphy(314) 645-1665carsinboxes@stlouismgclub.comEmail Cars In Boxes
Other Marques RegistrarByron Golfin(314) 469-7146othermarques@stlouismgclub.comEmail Other Marques
Club HistorianBob Bentzinger(314) 524-6128historian@stlouismgclub.comEmail Historian